Charli XCX releases BOYS

New single “BOYS” features our fantasy cast

Charli XCX released her new single “Boys” this week and it is a star studded smorgasbord of your favorite boys doing random activities, fulfilling all our fantasies.

The self-directed video features stars such as:

Charlie Puth & Cameron Dallas
Joe Jonas & Wiz Khalifa
Jack Antonoff & Diplo

And a bevy of more! We can’t name them all, but they include: The Fat Jew, MNEK, Riz Ahmed, Jack Antonoff, Brendan Urie, Chromeo, Mark Ronson, Tom Daley, Ty Dolla Sign, Vampire Weekend.

You’ll have to watch the video for yourself to see more!

And if that wasn`t enough, watch the official behind the scenes video: